RMLA Operation and Maintenance Awards


Every year RMLA honors an Operation Person of the Year and a Maintenance Person of the Year. And even though the 2020 event has been cancelled, this year is no exception.


Nomination Deadline: Friday, April 10 - Extended to Friday, June 5

   PDF Icon 2020 Nomination Form


2020 award recipients will be recognized on this website and will be honored at the 2021 RMLA Conference & Trade Show.  Winners will recive an engraved plaque, a custom made parka, and a complementary registration for the 2021 event.    


2019 RMLA Award Recipients



 Maintenance Person of the Year 


No nominations received


Operations Persons of the Year



Lisa Glock

Darren Northwood    


Aspen Mountain

Park City Mountain Resort


Robert E. Lesage Award


Clyde Wiessner

Vail Resorts (retired)


Contribution to the Industry


Neville Sachs

Neville W. Sachs, PE, PLCC


Past Award Winners: